We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®
850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
160 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gene 07/17/2015
Always courteous and efficient staff.
  Al 07/16/2015
The repairs that we discussed were done on time and were satisfactory. The time in and out was as promised.
  Jim 07/16/2015
High quality service in a clean professionalenvironment
  Jessemyn 07/09/2015
  Charles 06/18/2015
Professional friendly an courteous. You get what you pay for.timely service an peace of mind.
  Kathleen 06/11/2015
I called that day, they got me in as soon as I could drive there, and it was done before I had a chance to even begin what I brought to study. So nice!!
  Sharell 05/21/2015
Outstanding performance time after time!
  Spider 05/21/2015
Five star. Superb and personalized service. Many thanks.
  Russell 04/09/2015
  Don 04/09/2015
  Ron 03/28/2015
  Franklin 03/26/2015
Best place in town to get your truck fixed, really happy with this place....
  Gerald 03/26/2015
The auto service on my HONDA CRV was preformed in a very professional way and I am very satisfied with all aspects of experience. Thank You Gerald G Spraggins
  Morgan 02/19/2015
My vehicle has a recurring issue that several dealerships have tried to solve. When they were unable to correct my problem their patience with me grew very thin. The people at Bobby Likis, including Mr. Likis himself, have been nothing but fantastic with me. Even though my car continues to play tricks. Likis's team is taking their time with me and my vehicle. They are not encouraging me to spend unending funds or throw unnecessary parts at my vehicle. They are patiently diagnosing the problems. I know that eventually we will fix this car. Most importantly, I will never go anywhere else based on the respect and courteousness of Bobby and his staff.
  Barbara 02/05/2015
Three years ago I bought a Lexus. I almost didn't buy it because I didn't want to go to Mobile to have it serviced. I was told that Bobby Likis was certified to give this service. I have been pleased with the treatment I receive from the car clinic and would recommend it to anyone.
  Mike 01/29/2015
Had both of my vehicles serviced here. Both times were very professional, straightforward with no nonsense "Upselling" generic services. The Tech stayed on my vehicles start to finish while the owner, Bobby, and Brennan made sure I had everything I actually needed. I recommend Bobby Likis because The owner takes responsibilty, the employees are genuine and friendly, the service is perfect, and the shop has the equipment to PROPERLY diagnose your vehicles problems instead of just changing parts out at your expense. What more could anyone want in a repair shop?
  Brandon 01/13/2015
Excellent Service! Qualified Technicians! Great Customer Service!! Best place by far compared to other shops in the area.
  Faye 01/08/2015
I am a woman so I have o idea what they did to my car but the service lght went out, it runs good, and the price was reasonable. They have a good small waiting room and a clean bathroom. I will go back next time Ithe light comes on on my Mercedes. I am happy!
  Mark 01/01/2015
My family has used Bobby Likis' services for decades. The reason? Trust. You can be assured of incredible expertise in the evaluation of your car problem, and if it is something simple, it stays simple... no inflating the problem into an expensive solution as I've had happen at other repair shops I've had to use when out of town. Bobby is one of the most brilliant automotive experts in the country and that alone would worth the visit, but he also has a team of experts that are equally knowledgeable. I have a very expensive Mercedes and I'd NEVER take it to the dealer for work as I receive the same quality service and repair at Bobby Likis for half the price.
  Mark 12/12/2014
The two gentleman I dealt with, were very upfront with me on the issues with my daughter's 1998 Buick. Once the parts and special tool came in for the job, the work was completed in a very timely manner. I will continue to use the Car Clinic, while my daughter is in Pensacola attending college.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-477-9480
near by local auto car shop
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo