Reviews

Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®


850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (148)


 5     Tom 10/15/2015
You have been my shop for fifteen years, and you will continue to be my shop for as long as Bobby remains the owner/operator.

 5     Maryann 10/15/2015
While having my tires rotated at Vannoy's one day I was informed my water pump was getting ready to go out at any time. I could not find anyone that had "time" to look at it and potentially correct the problem that day. However, I called Bobby Likis and explained the issue. I was told to bring my vehicle there ASAP. I drove to the location on Davis Hwy.- my vehicle was ck'd and it was clear that I needed a new water pump, temp. gauge, etc. They even assisted me with getting a rental so I could get to work. After they rec'd all the parts and pieces to fix my vehicle I got to pick it up the same day! There is something to be said for that. I will clearly continue using Bobby Likis from now on for any major issues. Thank you for your excellent customer service.

 5     George 10/08/2015
The best thing about your service is the confidence it gives me that my car will not let me down when I need it.

 5     Patrick 09/10/2015
If I would have known that my oil change was going to be a topoff I would have you do one of the flushes while I was there.

 5     Mike And Suzanne 09/10/2015

 5     Stephen 08/20/2015
A wonderful experience. Waiting room is clean, comfortable and good coffee!

 5     Charles 08/13/2015
Appointment was right on time (7:30AM) & completed expeditiously. Coffee could be hotter, though. In summary, a typical example of Likis excellence! Dr. Charles Bercier.

 5     Mike 08/07/2015
Rating 5 star !!

 5     William 07/30/2015
The staff was very professional and quite knowledgeable. The repairman who worked on my 911 Porsche maintained a business like dialogue and update and explained problems he located. I will return to the Likis shop for service. David B.

 5     Gene 07/17/2015
Always courteous and efficient staff.

 5     Al 07/16/2015
The repairs that we discussed were done on time and were satisfactory. The time in and out was as promised.

 5     Jim 07/16/2015
High quality service in a clean professionalenvironment

 5     Jessemyn 07/09/2015

 5     Charles 06/18/2015
Professional friendly an courteous. You get what you pay for.timely service an peace of mind.

 5     Kathleen 06/11/2015
I called that day, they got me in as soon as I could drive there, and it was done before I had a chance to even begin what I brought to study. So nice!!

 5     Sharell 05/21/2015
Outstanding performance time after time!

 5     Spider 05/21/2015
Five star. Superb and personalized service. Many thanks.

 5     Russell 04/09/2015

 5     Don 04/09/2015

 5     Ron 03/28/2015

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next
Records per page: