Reviews

Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®


850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (142)


 5     Victoria 06/16/2016
This was the second time i took my car to them. I was just as happy with the whole experience the second time there , as i was the first time i took my car to them. I would recommend them to anyone! Victoria

 5     Bill 06/16/2016
We love the service at Bobby's. They are friendly, offer fair pricing and work quickly.

 5     Baxter 06/16/2016
Five stars. Quality and timely service.

 5     Mandie 06/10/2016
Bobby Likis Car Clinic went above and beyond the call of duty when repairing my vehicle. I was on vacation and their cheerful staff took care of my truck immediately. They deserve more than 5 stars and I would recommend them to anyone.

 5     Bishop 05/26/2016

 5     Charles 05/26/2016

 5     David 05/26/2016
Great work on my Audi. Parts came in fast, quality work was completed very fast.

 5     Dave 05/19/2016
Great service and attention to detail.

 5     Earl 05/08/2016
You keep my 11- and 13-year-old cars running like new, which is cost effective. I come to Bobby Likis for three primary reasons: First, everyone who touches my cars is impeccably qualified. Second, I am in full agreement with your philosophy of preventive maintenance, and appreciate your unique take on it (which is obviously effective). Third, everyone there is courteous, pleasant, respectful, and helpful. I've been bringing my cars there for years, with no regrets.

 5     Greg 05/05/2016

 5     George Skip 04/28/2016

 5     Tim 04/28/2016
Experts a finding the root cause of an issue. You can be confident the work will be done correctly.

 5     Robert 04/18/2016
Terrific service our team provides to our clients...as witnessed by me during the annual servicing of my Viper. At 15 years of age, my vehicle runs "as new."

 5     Robert 04/18/2016
Terrific service our team provides to our clients...as witnessed by me during the annual servicing of my Viper. At 15 years of age, my vehicle runs "as new."

 5     Brennan 04/18/2016
Outstanding vehicle and customer service.

 5     Judith 04/16/2016
Bobby Likis Car Clinic is the best in the area. I particularly agree with the 'PreRepair' philosophy. Preventative maintenance at Bobby Likis Car Clinic has kept my 2007 VW Beetle running smoothly!

 5     Maryann 04/14/2016
Great service as always - dependable as well as trustworthy. I have had some bad experiences in town with a local dealer, however, once I started coming to Bobby Likis it was clear where I needed to continue my vehicle repairs / updates.

 5     George 04/14/2016
I bring my car to the Likis car clinic because I can count on complete service. For example, the tires get rotated on just about every service and the tire pressures are always checked. I always feel confident I am going to get where I'm going without trouble.

 5     Kent 04/08/2016
A professional shop that focuses on excellent service and caring help. We were very fortunate to have broken down in Pensacola on our road trip from Florida to California and to have been referred to Bobby Likis Car Clinic for our needed repairs. When you are unfamiliar with an area, you are at the mercy of others. We were very blessed to have Bobby Likes and his crew give us the immediate attention we needed to get back on the road, and at a very fair price. We made it to California with no other problems. Thank you, Bobby Likis!

 5     Todd 03/25/2016

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: