Reviews

Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®


850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (148)


 5     Spider 07/28/2016
Always a pleasure to come to your shop. All's well, as usual. See you in late August for some pre-trip checks as we discussed Brennan.

 5     Richard 07/07/2016
Always excellent service. They took my car in on time, did the job right the first time; reasonable price. For those who can-- "support your local repair shops".

 5     Kathleen 06/30/2016
Once again Bobby Likis went above and beyond for us.

 5     Debra 06/24/2016
As always, I can not say enough good things about the service at Bobby Likis. I am always met with professionalism, and the work done it always up to the highest standards.

 5     Fran 06/17/2016
Great Service. You have always helped us with our cars and got us back on the road. Thanks.

 5     James 06/16/2016

 5     Victoria 06/16/2016
This was the second time i took my car to them. I was just as happy with the whole experience the second time there , as i was the first time i took my car to them. I would recommend them to anyone! Victoria

 5     Bill 06/16/2016
We love the service at Bobby's. They are friendly, offer fair pricing and work quickly.

 5     Baxter 06/16/2016
Five stars. Quality and timely service.

 5     Mandie 06/10/2016
Bobby Likis Car Clinic went above and beyond the call of duty when repairing my vehicle. I was on vacation and their cheerful staff took care of my truck immediately. They deserve more than 5 stars and I would recommend them to anyone.

 5     Bishop 05/26/2016

 5     Charles 05/26/2016

 5     David 05/26/2016
Great work on my Audi. Parts came in fast, quality work was completed very fast.

 5     Dave 05/19/2016
Great service and attention to detail.

 5     Earl 05/08/2016
You keep my 11- and 13-year-old cars running like new, which is cost effective. I come to Bobby Likis for three primary reasons: First, everyone who touches my cars is impeccably qualified. Second, I am in full agreement with your philosophy of preventive maintenance, and appreciate your unique take on it (which is obviously effective). Third, everyone there is courteous, pleasant, respectful, and helpful. I've been bringing my cars there for years, with no regrets.

 5     Greg 05/05/2016

 5     George Skip 04/28/2016

 5     Tim 04/28/2016
Experts a finding the root cause of an issue. You can be confident the work will be done correctly.

 5     Bobby 04/18/2016
Terrific service our team provides to our clients...as witnessed by me during the annual servicing of my Viper. At 15 years of age, my vehicle runs "as new."

 5     Bobby 04/18/2016
Terrific service our team provides to our clients...as witnessed by me during the annual servicing of my Viper. At 15 years of age, my vehicle runs "as new."

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: