We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®
850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judith 04/04/2017
  Robin 04/01/2017
very pleased with my service at Bobby Likis; will use them again
  Richard 03/23/2017
Always a pleasure dealing with Rusty and Brennan, oh and Bobby too! Quality work, great benefits, and the promise to make it right for the customers. Have 190,000+ miles on my pickup and don't burn oil, have had all the required flushes, etc. Amazing protection with PreRepair.
  Robin 03/23/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received from Bobby Likis Car Clinic. I would be very happy to recommend Bobby Likis Car Clinic to my family members and friends.
  Rayann 03/05/2017
  Earl 02/23/2017
I have taken my cars to Bobby Likis for years. They keep me informed on what is needed to keep my cars in top shape, and everything gets done right.
  Roberta 02/23/2017
Great Service, work done in a timely matter, had no one to pick me so they were kind enough to give me a ride from and back to shop.
  Chris 02/02/2017
Great job - fixed the car and saved me some money in the process.
  Dean 01/26/2017
Competent, complete, worth the money!
  Terry 01/26/2017
  Lou 01/26/2017
the only game in town to keep my 73 electra running.
  Warren And Dana 01/19/2017
  Judith 01/12/2017
Trust is important when repairs are being made on your vehicle. Car Clinic has never failed in delivering true cost and time estimates. They are the best in the area!
  Tom 12/22/2016
  Mary Elaine 12/22/2016
  Diane 12/01/2016
  Debra 11/12/2016
  Manny 11/10/2016
Total interest in proper care of my auto. Honest with estimate of charges,,,always aware of me in waiting room. Courteous at all times
  John 11/10/2016
  Bailey 10/20/2016
I am depending on Bobby to keep my truck running safely. So far that has truly been the case.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-477-9480
near by local auto car shop
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo