Reviews

Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®


850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (148)


 5     Chris 02/02/2017
Great job - fixed the car and saved me some money in the process.

 5     Dean 01/26/2017
Competent, complete, worth the money!

 5     Terry 01/26/2017

 5     Lou 01/26/2017
the only game in town to keep my 73 electra running.

 5     Warren And Dana 01/19/2017

 5     Judith 01/12/2017
Trust is important when repairs are being made on your vehicle. Car Clinic has never failed in delivering true cost and time estimates. They are the best in the area!

 5     Tom 12/22/2016

 5     Mary Elaine 12/22/2016

 5     Diane 12/01/2016

 5     Debra 11/12/2016

 5     Manny 11/10/2016
Total interest in proper care of my auto. Honest with estimate of charges,,,always aware of me in waiting room. Courteous at all times

 5     John 11/10/2016

 5     Bailey 10/20/2016
I am depending on Bobby to keep my truck running safely. So far that has truly been the case.

 5     Sherman 10/13/2016
Every one was very professional. And took a personal interest in the work performed on my 2013 Boss 302. Thanks to all.

 5     William 09/22/2016

 5     Judith 09/08/2016
In my opinion, Car Clinic is the best car repair and servicing shop in the area! Both my husband and I have bringing our vehicles to Car Clinic for years. The trustworthiness and work of Bobby Likis and his team can't be beat.

 5     Roger 08/28/2016

 5     Carolyn & Dave 08/26/2016
Absolutely fantastic service!

 5     Christopher 08/04/2016
I found Bobby Likis a very pleasant experience.

 5     Carol 08/04/2016
I was planning to take my BMW to the dealership, but their lack of customer service and requirement that I purchase parts in advance was not acceptable. Bobby Likis priced parts, gave an estimate and completed the work before BMW could even get the parts. Bobby explained everything in detail and was incredibly professional, informative and kind! I appreciate the courtesy, respect and professionalism I have experienced at Bobby Likis.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: