Reviews

Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®


850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (148)


 5     James 08/03/2017

 5     Doug 08/03/2017
Great service...and no pressure up sale. I will be bringing my car(s) back.

 5     Catherine 08/03/2017
Rusty and Brennan are awesome! They really care about their customers. They are fast, fair, and reasonable. I appreciated that they gave me honest appraisals of all the work that needed to be done. They even called me a few days after the work was complete to make sure that everything was still running well. It's rare to find a mechanic team that is so dedicated to excellence in every facet of their business. They've made me a customer for life.

 5     Joyce 07/27/2017
I feel safe driving thanks to you. I travel over 130 miles 5 days a week mostly highway so it is important I am in a secure vehicle. Being a woman, I do not like being stranded on the highway. Thank you for treating me like family.

 5     Stephen 07/20/2017
Another job well done!!

 5     Scott 06/30/2017
I wouldn't trust my 2017 F150 to anyone other than Bobby Likis Car Clinic. Your team has done a fantastic job getting it in and out for the oil change and keeping me moving. Thank you

 5     Chris 06/01/2017

 5     Charles 06/01/2017
Courteous an friendly. Pleasant to deal with. Technical an professional.

 5     Sherman 05/25/2017
Bobby is hands on when needed.

 5     Kurt 04/27/2017

 5     Mike And Kathy 04/22/2017
Outstanding in every way!

 5     Tom 04/20/2017
I am always pleased with the service and kindness when having repairs or service done at Bobby Likis Car Clinic. Unfortunately, I am not able to have all of my service done their due to the costs that extremely effect our house income and budget.

 5     Joyce 04/15/2017
No problems. I was treated very professionally and everyone was very friendly.

 5     Judith 04/04/2017

 5     Robin 04/01/2017
very pleased with my service at Bobby Likis; will use them again

 5     Richard 03/23/2017
Always a pleasure dealing with Rusty and Brennan, oh and Bobby too! Quality work, great benefits, and the promise to make it right for the customers. Have 190,000+ miles on my pickup and don't burn oil, have had all the required flushes, etc. Amazing protection with PreRepair.

 5     Robin 03/23/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received from Bobby Likis Car Clinic. I would be very happy to recommend Bobby Likis Car Clinic to my family members and friends.

 5     Rayann 03/05/2017

 5     Earl 02/23/2017
I have taken my cars to Bobby Likis for years. They keep me informed on what is needed to keep my cars in top shape, and everything gets done right.

 5     Roberta 02/23/2017
Great Service, work done in a timely matter, had no one to pick me so they were kind enough to give me a ride from and back to shop.

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: