We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®
850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary 10/12/2017
  Harriet 10/12/2017
  Tom 10/12/2017
  Robert 10/05/2017
Outstanding service...thorough, professional, fairly priced and friendly. No wonder this team wins Best Awards.
  Randy 10/05/2017
Always the most knowledgable and friendly service at Bobby Likis! We will always take our luxury vehicles here for service- the BEST! Thank you :)
  Richard 09/07/2017
Service with pride and proficiency. Vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. Brennan and Rusty are always courteous and professional. They went out of their way to ensure my situation was resolved and stayed well beyond closing time until my transportation arrived.
  Mike And Kathy 08/24/2017
The absolute epitome of automotive expertise & professionalism!
  James 08/03/2017
  Doug 08/03/2017
Great service...and no pressure up sale. I will be bringing my car(s) back.
  Catherine 08/03/2017
Rusty and Brennan are awesome! They really care about their customers. They are fast, fair, and reasonable. I appreciated that they gave me honest appraisals of all the work that needed to be done. They even called me a few days after the work was complete to make sure that everything was still running well. It's rare to find a mechanic team that is so dedicated to excellence in every facet of their business. They've made me a customer for life.
  Joyce 07/27/2017
I feel safe driving thanks to you. I travel over 130 miles 5 days a week mostly highway so it is important I am in a secure vehicle. Being a woman, I do not like being stranded on the highway. Thank you for treating me like family.
  Stephen 07/20/2017
Another job well done!!
  Scott 06/30/2017
I wouldn't trust my 2017 F150 to anyone other than Bobby Likis Car Clinic. Your team has done a fantastic job getting it in and out for the oil change and keeping me moving. Thank you
  Chris 06/01/2017
  Charles 06/01/2017
Courteous an friendly. Pleasant to deal with. Technical an professional.
  Sherman 05/25/2017
Bobby is hands on when needed.
  Kurt 04/27/2017
  Mike And Kathy 04/22/2017
Outstanding in every way!
  Tom 04/20/2017
I am always pleased with the service and kindness when having repairs or service done at Bobby Likis Car Clinic. Unfortunately, I am not able to have all of my service done their due to the costs that extremely effect our house income and budget.
  Joyce 04/15/2017
No problems. I was treated very professionally and everyone was very friendly.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-477-9480
near by local auto car shop
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo